Welcome to
Qatar Academy Al Wakra

Pre School Teachers

Ms. Nour Elghoul

Instructional Assistant

nelghoul@qf.org.qa

 

Ms. Cecilia Cason

English Teacher

ccason@qf.org.qa

 

Ms. Nevein A Ahmed

Arabic Teacher

neahmed@qf.org.qa

 

Ms. Hana Abdel Aati

Arabic Assistant

haati@qf.org.qa

 

Ms. Amal Al-Enzi

PreK-4 Arabic Teacher

amalenazi@qf.org.qa

 

Ms. Fatma M. Al Falahi

Instructional Assistant

 

Ms. Nancy Suva

Instructional Assistant

nsuva@qf.org.qa

 

Ms. Kholoud Bayaa

Arabic Assistant

kbayaa@qf.org.qa

 

Ms. Samar Bayaa

Arabic Assistant

sbayaa@qf.org.qa

 

School Calendar

Go to Top

General News

More News

Place holder QAW Uniform.jpg

Uniform

April 18 2017

The uniform Pop-Up Shop will resume at QAW from Wednesday May 3rd as follows:
May 3rd and May 17th from 12.00pm-3.00pm. May 31st and June 14th from 11.30am-1.30pm. For enquiries please call 40390264 or email info@saracenwear.com .

Read More

Terms of Use
Qatar Foundation Logo bottomLogo.png