Welcome to
Qatar Academy Al Wakra

Coordinators and Counselors

  

Mrs. Samira Jurdak

PYP Coordinator

sjurdak@qf.org.qa

 

  

Mrs. Molly Mosier

MYP Coordinator

mmosier@qf.org.qa

 

  

Ms. Jaime Fontenot

DP Coordinator

jfontenot@qf.org.qa

 

  

Mr. Salam Shabib

Academic Affairs Coordinator

sshabib@qf.org.qa

 

  

Ms. Eileen Batneegy

National Programs Coordinator

eelbatneegy@qf.org.qa

 

  

Ms. Joanne Dominguez

Counselor, Primary School

jdominguez@qf.org.qa

 

  

Mrs. Rinki Anand

Counselor, Secondary School

ranand@qf.org.qa

 

School Calendar

Go to Top

General News

More News

IMG_2692.JPG

Sheikha Moza Visit QAW

February 01 2018

Her Highness Sheikha Moza bint Nasser met with students as she toured Qatar Academy Al Wakra on Wednesday January 31st , 2018.

زيارة صاحبة السمو لأكاديمية قطر-الوكرة

قامت صاحبة السمو الشيخة موزا بنت ناصر بزيارة لأكاديمية قطر-الوكرة يوم الخميس الموافق ١ فبراير ٢٠١٨.

Read More

Admissions ad 22Oct2017__Al Raya v2.jpg

Admissions open 2019/2020

March  2019

Qatar Academy Al-Wakra open Admission for the academic year 2019-2020. For more information please visit the school registration website.https://qaw.openapply.com

أكاديمية قطر الوكرة تفتح باب القبول للعام الدراسي 2018-2019. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى زيارة موقع التسجيل https://qaw.openapply.com

Read More

Admissions ad 22Oct2017__Al Raya v2.jpg

QAW New Building

February 2018

Qatar Academy Al-Wakra started the 2018-2019 school year in a state of the art purpose built facility in the city of Al-Wakra.

مبنى أكاديمية قطر الوكرة الجديد
بدأنا العام الدراسي 2018-2019 في أكاديمية قطر الوكرة في المبنى الجديد الذي شُيد على أحدث طراز في مدينة الوكرة.

Read More

Terms of Use
bottomLogo.png bottomLogo.png bottomLogo.png